Ryno van Ellewee
Managing Director

info@tci-sa.co.za

Loretta Gazi
Executive Director

loretta@tci-sa.co.za

Xavier Dipedi
Project Manager

xavier@tci-sa.co.za

Lerato Mohlala
Project Manger

lerato@tci-sa.co.za

Thunile Nkosi
Project Manager

thunile@tci-sa.co.za

Bandile Ngobese
Project manager

bandile@tci-sa.co.za

Thembinkosi Singapi
Database Administrator

tk@tci-sa.co.za

Sicelo Siyangaphi
Client Liaison

Sicelo@tci-sa.co.za

Siphokazi Gazi
Office Assistant

Prada Mabena
Receptionist/ Admin Assistant

prada@tci-sa.co.za

Sisipho Ntozini
PlanIT Conferences Accounts Administrator

sisipho@planitevents.co.za